This page should only be used to upload content such as PDFs for use on multiple places on the site.
- The "Create new revision" option under the "Revision information" tab at the bottom of this page is turned off by default and must not be selected.
- You must save the page after deleting a file and before uploading the replacement file. Otherwise, the system will add "_0" to the file name.
- The cache must be cleared before you can see the new file. This happens automatically after some time if you don't do it manually.
Mar 13, 2019